BCSIT - Bachelor of Computer System and Information Technology Syllabus

These are 1 subjects in BCSIT course offered by Pokhara University

#1 First Semester

#2 Second Semester

#3 Third Semester

#4 Fourth Semester

#5 Fifth Semester

#6 Sixth Semester

#7 Seventh Semester

#8 Eighth Semester

Bachelor of Computer System and Information Technology

BCSIT is a four-year, 126 credit-hour curriculum of Pokhara University. The curriculum aims to integrate the concepts and practises of management with information systems and technology. It prepares you to develop a complete and integrated management information system required by today’s organisations to make informed, timely decisions.

The curriculum introduces you to contemporary concepts, issues, and practises of management, and enhances your knowledge and skills around information systems and technology, which you need to develop management information systems.

The curriculum also offers you the opportunity to select two elective courses, equivalent to 6 credit hours, in accordance with your personal interests and career aspirations. Apart from the coursework, you are also required to complete one internship, one major project (3 credits) and two minor projects (1 credit and 2 credits) to graduate from the BCIS program.