Enlist the stages of conflict.

A general conflict process normally goes through five key stages enlisted as follows:

  • Stage 1: Potential opposition or incompatibility
  • Stage-2: Cognition and personalization
  • Stage-3: Intentions/conflict resolution style
  • Stage-4: Behaviour
  • Stage-5: Outcomes
Bijay Satyal
Oct 30, 2021
More related questions

Questions Bank

View all Questions