List out the Phases of CDLC.

2 years ago
Cloud Computing

They are the six phases of CDLC.

  1. Reuirement and Analysis
  2. Architect
  3. Implementation and Integration
  4. Quality Assurance and Verification
  5. Deploy, Testing and
  6. Monitor, Migrate and
Raju Singhaniya
Oct 13, 2021
More related questions

Questions Bank

View all Questions