List out three tier architecture.

1 year ago
Cloud Computing
  • Requests are handled by the SAP Web
  • In the middle tier, there are two types of components: multiple stateful dialog instances (DIs) and a single central instance (CI) that performs central services such as application- level locking, messaging, and registration of DIs. The number of DIs can be changed while the system is running to adapt to load
  • A single database management system (DBMS) serves the SAP
Raju Singhaniya
Oct 14, 2021
More related questions

Questions Bank

View all Questions