What are the four groups of protozoans?

1 year ago

The four main groups of protozoans are the sarcodines (that form pseudopods, like amoebae), the mastigophores (flagellated, like the trypanosome that causes Chagas’ disease), the ciliated (like paramecia) and the sporozoans (spore-forming, like plasmodia).


Rusma Khadka
May 18, 2023
More related questions