What are the subkingdoms into which the plant kingdom is divided?

10 months ago

The kingdom Plantae is divided into two big subkingdoms: the bryophytes and the tracheophytes (pteridophytes, gymnosperms and angiosperms). The criterion for the division is the presence or not of conductive (vascular) tissue.

Dipti KC
May 26, 2023
More related questions